Cropped Se Logo Png

Enhance your mind, body & soul.

Reviews

Our two main goals at Shrooms & Edibles are simple, yet we put a lot of commitment into them and take great pride in succeeding:

1) Providing our customers with the highest quality products at the lowest prices on the market.

2) Delivering the best customer service experience to all of our members.

We are committed to building long lasting relationships with each and every one of our customers. If you ever have any issues whatsoever, please let us know and we will do our best to resolve them in a timely manner.

5.0
Rated 5 out of 5
5 out of 5 stars (based on 307 reviews)
Excellent97%
Very good3%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

11/10

Rated 5 out of 5
23 May 2024

Whoever’s running things over here, they’re incredible. The product itself is excellent quality, with nice big pieces, and it arrives quickly and in perfect condition. And from what I’ve seen, their prices are the best too, bar none. Zero complaints, expectations far exceeded. Thank you guys so much!

Sae

Wonderful Shrooms

Rated 5 out of 5
22 May 2024

I’ve ordered several times and each time I’ve been surprised with the wonderful extras and how fast it arrives.

Mike Webber

Absolutely Amazing

Rated 5 out of 5
18 May 2024

I wanted shrooms right before May 2-4 (2024), I was afraid I could not get them, considering my birthday is Mat 21…. these people made it happen!!!! I love these guys/ girls, they are Amazing!!!! It’s Friday now and I received my order on Thursday and tried ordering them Sunday! These guys/ girls have me a huge favor that I will never forget!! Honestly I will never buy from anyone else!!! Thank for my long weekend and my amazing birthday to come!! If I come that way, I’m coming to meet you all, because you guys are absolutely, amazing!!!

P.S. Their products are amazing!!! And the Best Customer Service I’ve ever had!! Plus their customer service is absolutely amazing!! These People are AMAZING all around!!! You guys are so kind and awesome!!!

Tabitha W and Mike W

Great service, fast delivery and excellent products at low price!!!

Rated 5 out of 5
17 May 2024

I have been buying here for a few years now and I always been extremely satisfied.

I ordered shrooms and lsd many times but lately I started buying my weed here, quality is A+ and I have never seen lower prices anywhere.

I will continue buying here and I encourage everyone to at least give it a try, you won’t be disappointed.

Sebastien C

The BEST PRODUCT AND SERVICE

Rated 5 out of 5
17 May 2024

I don’t do reviews very often, but I had to for this site. My favourite is the penis envy supreme. These mushrooms are amazing I got one that was 14.5 g and beautiful,just straight fire! The only thing better than the product I get from these guys is the service I ask a question and get a very quick response always very helpful and you even get an email when it gets delivered nothing but great things to say about these guys, I’ve tried the others and these guys are always the best, I’ve been a loyal customer for years and I don’t plan on going anywhere else. I love you guys. Keep up the good work.

Ryan Stone

Love this website!!!

Rated 5 out of 5
17 May 2024

Last time i ordered mushrooms from here they were so good i HAD to order again, for my birthday this year was i ever estatic when they were on sale best website ever super pretty and easy to navigate

Zoey

Awesome!!

Rated 5 out of 5
16 May 2024

I’ve had 2 shipments now and I am totally blown away at how fast they both came! The products we purchased were of excellent quality and we will definitely be ordering more in the future! Please follow instructions for ordering, we cannot screw this up lol ! Thanks S and E for all you do! 🙂

Kirk Wihnan

Awesome service and what a surprise

Rated 5 out of 5
16 May 2024

I decided to order some zoomers and was ecited they were on sale to boot. Got my order placed with ease and they were here in no time and with an extra four gram on my order that was so cool. Thanks you guys so much it’s always nice to be appreciated I am for sure going to keep my business with shrooms n edibles

Bob Nickerson

The best ever!!

Rated 5 out of 5
14 May 2024

not only do they add in extras to your order but they get it to you as fast as possible and go so over and beyond getting you your order on time! Couldn’t recommend them more 🙂

E

My new go to…

Rated 5 out of 5
10 May 2024

Great products with the best staff ever!!

Jeff Anderson

You guys rock!

Rated 5 out of 5
8 May 2024

Good times had by all, thanks to you guys and your generosity!

Mike

Super Customer Focused

Rated 5 out of 5
6 May 2024

The fine S&E folks looked after me in a very courteous fashion after a bungled email order from my end. Amazing service. Thanks and we will see you soon!!!

Cor Koster

Great customer service

Rated 4 out of 5
2 May 2024

I purchased my order and was blown away to see it only two days later in Ontario. I open it and realized they sent me the right thing but flavored and I specifically didn’t want that.

So I emailed them and explained. By my surprise, the very next morning (which was the weekend) I had a reply email saying sorry and that they’d make it right the following week.

Sure enough, two days later I received a package with the original order yet upsized and with a little gift to say sorry.

The service alone is worth dealing here.

Eman

Simply the Best

Rated 5 out of 5
1 May 2024

These guys have the best mushrooms. Great pricing and fast delivery. Look no further. I’ve used these guys over a dozen times.

Dustin K

Forgot SSRIs inhibit this shit but hey ¯_(ツ)_/¯

Rated 5 out of 5
30 April 2024

Arrived fast, still worked A +(👍 ͡° ᴗ ͡°)👍

Obama

Shrooms & Edibles is one of the best companies I’ve ever shopped with. They’re such generous with the free gifts with your purchase. Thank you very much!! •From a very satisfied and happy customer•

Rated 5 out of 5
30 April 2024

Shrooms & Edibles is one of the best companies I’ve ever shopped with. They’re so generous with the free gifts with your purchase. Thank you very much!! I wouldn’t hesitate from ordering again in the future!! •From a very satisfied and happy customer•

Jamie M

It’s the little things that go the furthest….

Rated 5 out of 5
27 April 2024

Lost count on number of orders now with these amazing folks , always great consistent service with a real genuine touch, notes, surprises , email responses , you don’t feel ignored which means a lot, and all products are great,potluck thc bar is a great time mwhahahah , recently trying the psilocybin tincture for micro dosing and gotta say it’s a godsend , as is a great way to microdose so easy , quick easy come up with bliss so clean and smooth easy in any drink , for those who overthink, dwell, procrastinate,lose focus and don’t get things done, try this as it feels like your natural instinct to just live is restored where you don’t question everything or worry excessively and you just be again and live, five stars baby ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️(Mario stars for power up)

John c

SE Shines with Stellar Service: A Hassle-Free, Five-Star Experience!

Rated 5 out of 5
26 April 2024

I recently had an amazing experience shopping with SE, and I just have to share! Their customer service is seriously top-notch. Every time I reached out with a question, their team was right there with a quick response. They really make you feel like a VIP!

But it doesn’t stop at fast replies. When I ran into a small issue with my order, they resolved it so quickly and efficiently that it barely felt like a hiccup. It’s refreshing to see a company that not only listens but also acts swiftly to ensure their customers are happy.

And happy I am! The whole process was so smooth and hassle-free, it’s a no-brainer — I’m definitely shopping with SE again. They’ve earned a loyal customer in me, 100%!

A.

Amazing company

Rated 5 out of 5
25 April 2024

Great selection, with top notch custom service and support. Always processes orders quickly with fast delivery. Last order I recieved extra free products just for being a repeat customer, super impressed 😁

Frank

Awesomeness

Rated 5 out of 5
25 April 2024

I have shopped at a few other places until I found this one these guys are great they forgot to put something in my order and I called back and in no time it was mailed to me a lot more than I can say for anybody else and they also give out little perks these guys rock

Patrick Marshall

Amazing service!!!

Rated 5 out of 5
24 April 2024

Very quick delivery, amazing product (shrooms), and amazing amount we received!! I have been on other sites and this one is the best one we have been on ever ! We will for sure buy only from now on with you guys! Thank you very, very much!!

Tabitha and Mike

Excellent

Rated 5 out of 5
24 April 2024

Amazing products, very pungent stuff! Will be ordering again !!!

Milly

WOW ! ! !

Rated 5 out of 5
23 April 2024

I ordered the product and it was here in 24hrs – overnight. Not to mention the product was great

Rain

Great products

Rated 5 out of 5
22 April 2024

100% i got what I ordered

Michael

Best service!

Rated 5 out of 5
19 April 2024

Customer service is above and beyond! Thanks guys…it’s rare as unicorn poop these days!

Danny

Third time ordering and still amazing!

Rated 5 out of 5
18 April 2024

I have tried multiple products now, and I can’t wait for more to arrive! Such a great selection and I love the gifts! Fast and easy delivery!

Lindsey

All around amazing

Rated 5 out of 5
18 April 2024

All around amazing service. Super on the ball. You guys have been super great and can’t wait to keep ordering through you. Product are amazing every time. Top of the line quality. Thank you again for being so great

Byron

Above and beyond…. service and professionalism !

Rated 5 out of 5
12 April 2024

Always pleased with service and attention to customer satisfaction

gregory

Amazing customer service!!

Rated 5 out of 5
8 April 2024

Received a thank you gift with handwritten note from a real person!! It touched me…thanks! You have my heart and confidence for future purchases…🙏

Danny Roy

Good products! And friendly people!

Rated 5 out of 5
3 April 2024

They ship orders really quick and I haven’t had 1 product let me down so far, good website!

Riley

Best Vendor I’ve ever experienced 👌✨️🏁

Rated 5 out of 5
31 March 2024

Honestly the most pleasant experience I’ve had ordering online. Always reference this site to friends who are interested. Very happy with everything. Keep up the good work

Philipp udaloy

Love this site

Rated 5 out of 5
29 March 2024

Great products , great service , fast shipping – go with them!

Krista

Fast shipping

Rated 5 out of 5
28 March 2024

The past 2 times I have ordered from London Ontario the shipping has been super quick ! I placed my order early in the morning around 6 and it was here the next morning ! It can take longer due to Canada Post but it does happen ! I got my package just in time for the long weekend! Also for THC edibles, you get way more bang for your buck from this business as opposed to the govt stores !!

Kate Vanstone

Best customer service in the game

Rated 5 out of 5
25 March 2024

You ask, they deliver. No other company I have shopped at, including retail stores, is as good at answering questions and responding promptly than these guys.

lulutoyou

Pretty good products

Rated 4 out of 5
22 March 2024

I ordered twice.tge first time they gave me a few extra and stated on the product they wanted me give them 5 star reviews. I have sample everything first .just saying. I have 1 complaint. I ordered this product that says 25 gummies in it and there is only 1 gummy in the package. I don’t know what’s up with that but everything else was there except the bag of gummies. Even on the package it says 25 gummies but only 1 was found in the package. Perhaps a mistake or the package could say 1 gummy per a package because of this I give 4 stars for now. But I like their products so no other complaints.

Donnalee

Awesome

Rated 5 out of 5
22 March 2024

Great fast delivery and product just as awesome

Timmy Sunshine

5 Star experience,

Rated 5 out of 5
22 March 2024

Fast Delivery & Great Quality

Gavin

Superior kaboom excellence

Rated 5 out of 5
15 March 2024

Always grateful for the people involved in such pure magical dimensions- completely satisfied above and beyond with the products🙏truth is truth

Jason

Amazing products!

Rated 5 out of 5
8 March 2024

Super reliable and always great quality

Ali

10/10 – My favourite store for all my go to’s

Rated 5 out of 5
5 March 2024

Amazing Customer Service, Fast Delivery with Secure packaging & tracking, Reliable every single time I have ordered. They have everything I need, for a good price and they have not disappointed me once in my 3 years regularly buying weed, shrooms, LSD & DMT.

Tye

Customwr service and Mollybear

Rated 5 out of 5
5 March 2024

I have tried Mollybears a few times now , and I just wanted to report that they are well made. They are consistent and equally made. They are a game changer if you have low mood and motivation . I definitely reccomend these ! Any questions I have had were answered promptly and they really appreciate reviews and treat their customers wonderfully!

Kate Vanstone

Amazing customer service

Rated 5 out of 5
5 March 2024

Love shopping here the staff is so friendly and always looking out for the customer. Thank you!!!

Martin

Fast Delivery!

Rated 5 out of 5
3 March 2024

Always fast delivery, no order issues ever! Have ordered several times and will continue.

A

Never dissapointed!

Rated 5 out of 5
1 March 2024

I love buying from this place, there is always a nice surprise for you, amazing customer service. 2 thumbs up

G

Highly Recommend

Rated 5 out of 5
29 February 2024

Production selection is great , deliver is super fast and great customer service as they sent me a personal note 🙂 would highly recommend

Codie

Amazing top notch products!

Rated 5 out of 5
29 February 2024

Delivery is fast and it’s been a amazing experience I’m definitely coming back for more and the extras are very much appreciated 5 stars!

JeffyC

Very Satisfied!

Rated 5 out of 5
29 February 2024

Shipping was extremely fast! And there was even an extra sample thrown in! 5/5

Dylan Johnson

Going Above and Beyond!

Rated 5 out of 5
28 February 2024

I have never been disappointed with Shrooms and Edibles! I made mistakes in my order and they cleared it up with immediate attention. My orders have a little something extra quite often and I love the surprise! Keep up the great customer service!

Holly

LOVE these guys!!!

Rated 5 out of 5
28 February 2024

I’ve been with Shrooms & Edibles for awhile now, and couldn’t recommend them enough! I got big into shrooms (much later in life) out of desperation and depression, and they really have been a huge game changer in so many aspects of my life that I’m never looking back. They offer so much fun, creativity and DIY therapy to me, it’s been a REAL game changer. Thanks again S&E!!! (so generous too!)

Paul

Repeat customer

Rated 5 out of 5
27 February 2024

Always good service; threw in a couple little free treats which was sweet.

Erin

Amazing!!

Rated 5 out of 5
25 February 2024

The Blu Bijou blue raspberry gummies are amazing!!! I received my order as instructed with no problems and the product is sooooooo very GOOD!!! Totally recommend!!!

Gisella

Well that was fast!

Rated 5 out of 5
25 February 2024

fast delivery, great products,and new flavours!

scott

Awesome products, awesome service

Rated 5 out of 5
23 February 2024

Had a great experience shopping here, received some exceptional, quality product which far exceeded my expectations. Had little hand written notes with the products which I really liked and it put a smile on my face

Bryce F

Cannibis Flower

Rated 5 out of 5
23 February 2024

Always a pleasure and never a complaint. Thank you for your services and products

Sara

They never miss.

Rated 5 out of 5
22 February 2024

I’ve ordered gain. Two separate oz of dried mush, and 7.5g. All different types. The prices are SUPER competitive compared to other sites, often times 80$ cheaper for the same oz. The delivery is UNBELIEVABLY FAST. It tooks TWO days from the time I ordered until I received the goods in my malbox. The packaging is perfect, and the quality of the mushrooms is ALWAYS AMAZING. Make yourself a favor, and order from this place. You will not regret it.

Bassem

Deserved praise

Rated 5 out of 5
22 February 2024

Very generous people

Kaden

Fire

Rated 5 out of 5
21 February 2024

10/10 best mushrooms I’ve ever bought. So potent holy moly.

Amanda

Number 1 shop

Rated 5 out of 5
21 February 2024

Been ordering for couple years now and the shrooms are always super potent and consistent. Thoroughly impressed with product and price

Bird

Great Choices Great Free extras

Rated 5 out of 5
20 February 2024

Will definitely order again highly recommend

JeffC

Très bons produits et livraison rapide

Rated 5 out of 5
16 February 2024

I’ve made many orders and was always satisfied! Shrooms, DMT, 5-Meo, MDMA, everything I tried was good stuff and delivered quickly. Merci Beaucoup!

Michel

Utterly Amazing

Rated 5 out of 5
10 February 2024

I have been ordering mushrooms from here for a couple years now, they are always so fast to fill orders and I have the best trips ever. None stop laughing and best visuals. Just recently I ordered Aztec gods and dmt cartridge, they gave me extras for free! I Recommend this site to all my friends. Will Continue to order from here as long as I can!

Justine

Had my doubts, damn were they ever blown away!!

Rated 5 out of 5
9 February 2024

If you’re hesitating to buy, just stop and do it, 100% worth it you won’t regret. I sure haven’t!

Morgan

One Hell of a Shrooms & Edibles Joy Ride

Rated 5 out of 5
8 February 2024

Great experience with my transaction at Shrooms & Edibles. Very happy with my products and will definitely be back to order more in the future

Innisfil Will

Best service yet

Rated 5 out of 5
8 February 2024

These guys are quick to give you all the information you need, their tracking info actually works (have had these problems buying from other websites before), and they’re very quick and super nice when they respond to any concerns you may have. And sometimes if you’re lucky they’ll also give you a little gift in your order which is awesome! 100/10 service

Dante

february order of acid, magic mushrooms

Rated 5 out of 5
4 February 2024

the acid is great, fear and loathing. also a great deal. the magic mushrooms are the best, A++ hallucinogenics.

gauthier

Top Quality and Fast Shipping

Rated 5 out of 5
1 February 2024

I always get my orders within 2 days of ordering. Best quality of products of any website I’ve visited. This organization makes purchasing mushroom products beyond convenient. Keep up the great work S&E.

Riley

3rd order, again perfect

Rated 5 out of 5
1 February 2024

Perfect transactions, pure product tested each time. Delivery and service fast and excellent. Recommand.

Sexyserguei

Amazing products !!

Rated 5 out of 5
30 January 2024

Amazing quality products. Ordered many times and was never dissapointed. Fast and discrete shipping ! Great weed and shrooms !!

Mat

Fantastic!

Rated 5 out of 5
30 January 2024

First time ordering, quick and easy. Arrived on time and awesome product Definitely, my go to website for Funghi.

TB

Reliable service

Rated 5 out of 5
29 January 2024

Amazing delivery time gave me some free stuff too. Product has always been good every time I order.

James

You guys rock!!

Rated 5 out of 5
27 January 2024

Pleasantly surprised with a gift with order.

JP

Great product Great service!

Rated 5 out of 5
26 January 2024

Really great product and super fast and discrete. I made a mistake with my order and they replied and fixed things within minutes. Always received my order within 2 business days, highly recommend!

Rob

Great!

Rated 5 out of 5
25 January 2024

I’ve ordered from these guys a few times now and they dont disappoint!! Highly recommend 👌🏿

Krista

Amazing products!

Rated 5 out of 5
20 January 2024

I have ordered herb and shrooms and it’s the best weed since it was legalized. Shrooms amazing. I will be back to try some other meds thank you.

Dimitri

Always good

Rated 5 out of 5
19 January 2024

The shipping is always very fast and the product no matter what I’ve gotten has always been good with good quantity. I never regret going with this website .

Dan

Generous sellers!

Rated 5 out of 5
19 January 2024

Absolutely recommend this site for all your needs, they hooked me up with an extra 7g of penis envy supreme and 2 extra lsd tabs! Came in about 2 days as well, cheers and happy new years guys. Ps the shrooms look incredible and are giant. Much love

Cyril

Amazing!!!

Rated 5 out of 5
18 January 2024

Always on time and produces a great trip. I’ve got ADHD and when I did the Amazonians they quieted my brain long enough for me to relax after a long day with the kids. The price is great for what you get. Thanks again you guys

Charlee

Amazing!!!

Rated 5 out of 5
18 January 2024

Was kinda of skeptical about placing an order if I was gonna receive it or not but it came!!! Fast delivery. Thanks for my order and they even gave some freebies. Thanks!!!

Jess

WOW

Rated 5 out of 5
17 January 2024

ordered Friday and received Tuesday and on top of that they gave me double what I ordered. highly recommend!!!!!

randy

Kindness and appreciation

Rated 5 out of 5
17 January 2024

These guy are truly the best. Their product is second to none hands down the best in mind expanding treats. They often send me gifts with orders and always respond to my emails personally. No bots or automated replies. These guys are true beauties and will always have my deepest appreciation. They even respond personally when I just randomly ask question about thier products and always ha e a great deal of information.

Kenneth price-jones

Amazing

Rated 5 out of 5
17 January 2024

I have ordered twice from this site and both times have been a great experience. The shipping was incredibly fast too! They were generous and included freebies for both of the products I ordered. I’ve never experienced any company doing that ! Amazing and I will be a repeat customer for sure !

Kris

Amazing service. No bs just the best service

Rated 5 out of 5
9 January 2024

You’ve found the right site. Trust me crazy fast delivery. Great customer service and support.

Elliot Rose

So far beyond my expectations!!

Rated 5 out of 5
6 January 2024

First time online purchaser, not only was the site super user friendly, terrific sales and first timer discount! My order came lightning fast, considering I’m in Halifax, and they ship from BC ! Also included an insanely generous new years gift. Product was INCREDIBLE. Can’t wait to try many more things!

Lindsey

Amazing service

Rated 5 out of 5
4 January 2024

First, they sent me a coupon. Then I ordered on new years and it took TWO friggin days to get to me. Bless your hearts. Such an amazing staff

Courtney

African Transkei

Rated 5 out of 5
4 January 2024

DUDEEEE. Lowkey the best shrooms they are honestly just amazing- best trip yet! Gladly will be coming back for more! (thank you so much for the extras!!!)

Jenna

10/10 would recommend!

Rated 5 out of 5
2 January 2024

Every time I have ordered product from SE my order has arrived before expected. There email communication is timely and customer service is ace! Best shrooms service available!

Chris Pennell

Great Holidays because of you!

Rated 5 out of 5
2 January 2024

Fast, economical and great quality I will be ordering again. Thanks Lise

Lise

Omg getting free products is amazing

Rated 5 out of 5
2 January 2024

I love to get free products but these guys are freaking amazing and give the best free products ever!!!! I will continue to order just because the delivery time is amazing and getting free stuff is even better!!!!

Tricia

Love this site

Rated 5 out of 5
30 December 2023

Hey peeps have a great weekend and new year ahead just chilling on some enigma shrooms thx 🙏 for the great gift have a super awesome day 🍄

Patrick

Mdma review

Rated 5 out of 5
30 December 2023

Highest quality product only a click away, what more to say? Prompt service and , Very much appreciated. As a multiple time returning customer, I’ve never been disappointed. Thank you so very much!

Brendan

Awesome customer service!

Rated 5 out of 5
30 December 2023

I forgot the taxes on my order & emailed them almost immediately explaining my mistake. They were kind enough to give me my full order and covered the taxes for me! I quote their words ‘After all, it’s the season of giving!’ You won’t find customer care like this in other companies!

Holly

Fast delivery and awesome ride!

Rated 5 out of 5
29 December 2023

Quick delivery and great quality on everything they sell. Highly recommend ordering from these guys and gals!

Dave

Great service

Rated 5 out of 5
27 December 2023

I purchased 3.5gs to test out the site, only to be delighted with a few extra free gs in a decent time frame given the holiday season. Would recommend!

Kayla

Amazing products

Rated 5 out of 5
24 December 2023

Variety of products that helped out in different situations for ease of ingestion especially if you don’t enjoy the taste of the mushrooms plain. Plus the customer service is amazing!

Mike

Best MDMA experience!

Rated 5 out of 5
23 December 2023

Super impressed with the quality! Had it tested prior to use and it was completely pure. Appreciate the amazing customer service, fantastic and safe product, and consistent experience. It’s so great to have a reliable site like this. If you’re considering ordering the mdma crystals, do it!!! They also sent more than I ordered as a gift – really sweet.

Alexa

Ordered micro & whole

Rated 5 out of 5
22 December 2023

Love the fast shipping & have always had quality products delivered that work exactly how I expected them to. The site has great in depth information to know exactly what you’re getting & help with what you’re looking for.

Willow

Incredible source for quality enhancements

Rated 5 out of 5
22 December 2023

I’ve been using the wonderful people at SE for a while now, the product is phenomenal and the service is by far the best out there. Beyond constantly making sure their products are top notch, they are always extremely generous in what they give (bonuses!). I won’t shop anywhere else because I trust what they send. AAAA+ service. Fast and discreet shipping, these guys do it right.

Ryan Thompson

Extra for Christmas!

Rated 5 out of 5
22 December 2023

Was graciously given extra on my order, much appreciated and fantastic service! Quick easy and discreet 🙂

Fin

Mushrooms and LSD gummy’s

Rated 5 out of 5
19 December 2023

I just want to say I have been dealing with this company for a number of months now they are excellent I have gotten a few freebies because I do order quite often nobody does that except these people and I order a lot from other places this is the best… Keep up the great work!

Patrick Marshall